Reviews

Here's what our clients say about our employee engagement platform

Engagement Multiplier drives results and makes your business easier to run. Read our customer reviews, and learn more about how companies have used our employee engagement software to boost employee morale and productivity in the workplace.

See all customer reviews at REVIEWS.io

Jon Morgan

Amplience

London, UK

16 February 2021

The tool has been fantastic over the last 3 years and helped us to progress significantly as a business.

The tool has been fantastic over the last 3 years and helped us to progress significantly as a business. It has given us a clear path and supported our roadmap to getting better engagement and a stronger culture. We have consistently used the feedback, listened to our employees and made changes, some quite small and some very significant. There is evolution in the product which has helped us to adjust our approach, and i would like to see some more of this and a little more flexibility, and i am sure it is coming. The team are very responsive, supportive and great to work with, they are proactive and helpful.

Anonymous

15 February 2021

The service and platform at Engagement Multiplier have been great.

The service and platform at Engagement Multiplier have been great. The only suggestion I would have is the ‘90-Day Actions from Leadership’ follow up email show the text comments instead of having to log in to view them

Sophie Blais

The WealthCo. Group of Companies

Alberta, CA

11 February 2021

It’s been a great way to receive anonymous feedback from our team.

Our team has been using the Engagement Multiplier for over 3 years - it's been a great way to receive anonymous feedback from our team and look at ways to grow. We aren't mind readers so getting the inside scoop on how people are feeling (especially through the Pandemic) has been invaluable!

Kiera Mauro

Executives In Africa

London, UK

11 February 2021

Our engagement score was 65.9 and our latest in November 2020 was 84.0.

Our first survey with Engagement Multiplier was in January 2018 and our engagement score was 65.9 and our latest in November 2020 was 84.0. I believe that this increase has been due to the advice given by engagement multiplier on how to use the information gained effectively from the survey. As a Senior Management team we have read the results thoroughly and after each survey address 2-3 issues which were mentioned by 2 or more employees, acknowledging the issue and then reporting on what we planned to do. Our Purpose, which has now been embedded in the culture of the company was the first thing we worked on after our first survey. Engagement Multiplier is a great tool to really understand the thoughts and issues felt by our employees, many of which are easy quick fixes that can make a huge difference to our employees every day working life.

Simon Deane

Accountancy Learning Ltd

Exeter, UK

2 February 2021

Being completely confidential, staff have felt safe providing feedback.

When our Coach recommended Engagement Multiplier we were a little bit doubtful about it - yet another survey system to exhaust our exhausted team. However, our cynicism was completely misplaced. It has been an excellent tool to allow us to get quarterly feedback that is frank and constructive. Being completely confidential, staff have felt safe providing feedback - fortunately mostly good (!) but also some very constructive negative feedback and criticism, which we have then been able to try to deal with. If there are problems out there, it is far better that we know about them and deal with them. We have been able to tailor these quarterly surveys which has been excellent over the challenges of last year. The ability to provide feedback directly to anyone making criticisms, without knowing who we are responding to, has been particularly constructive. We have also used it for fun things like Employee of the Month polls. The support from the EM team has also been excellent.

Ace Children

Hampshire, UK

29 January 2021

In the space of one quarter, we have seen a jump of 6.7, taking us over 80%.

Already, in the space of one quarter, we have seen a jump of 6.7, taking us over 80%. This is entirely due to the first survey and the response we have had from the staff in involving them with the changes arising from the workshop we held after that survey. The support we receive from Engagement Multiplier compliments the work we put into the workshops and the extra publications and webinars they make us aware of are very timely. Thanks for the opportunity to feedback

Anonymous

26 January 2021

[We] found the information we have gathered as part of the surveys to be invaluable.

We have used Engagement Multiplier for the last year and found the information we have gathered as part of the surveys to be invaluable particularly through the current challenging times. The system is easy to use and implement and our staff have found it to be a really positive experience to take part in.

Elizabeth Williams

Allday Time Systems Ltd

Wickford, UK

26 January 2021

A great resource for collecting and analysing feedback.

We have found EM to be a great resource for collecting and analysing feedback from our staff. It has enabled us to better understand the core needs of our staff and address issues we were unaware existed within teams or the business.

Anonymous

23 January 2021

A great dashboard for reviewing how engaged our employees are…

This gives you a great dashboard for reviewing how engaged our employees are. With regular standard surveys to use and also the ability to use your own or amend some template ones, gives great flexibiilty

Cynthia Dunning

US Messenger

Illinois, US

14 January 2021

Our staff feel more engaged and part of the companies growth!

Since our company started utilizing Engagement Multiplier, it has helped to enhance our work culture. Our staff feel more engaged and part of the companies growth! This tool has really helped our company get a better understanding of our staff in how they feel about the company! We have a better direction! It has also helped increase communication!

Engage your team to grow your business