Reviews

Here's what our clients say about our employee engagement platform

Engagement Multiplier drives results and makes your business easier to run. Read our customer reviews, and learn more about how companies have used our employee engagement software to boost employee morale and productivity in the workplace.

Shari Yantes

10/13/2020

Engagement Multiplier is dedicated to helping you achieve your business goals.

The Engagement Multiplier platform is easy to use and completely anonymous. We have been using this solution for just over two years and have seen our engagement climb. By using the same survey every quarter, we're able to keep our pulse on the organization and create a culture that helps our employees and our business thrive. This solution can be used for other survey's as well, providing a lot of flexibility and the ability to gain insight when it matters most. We work with Danica who has been a wealth of information and ideas, helping us gain more insight and ask just the right questions. Engagement Multiplier is dedicated to helping you achieve your business goals.

Erica Boland

11/02/2020

The survey has indicated where people may need that little extra help.

We use the Engagment Multiplier survey as a tool to provide us with an annual update on how our employees feel we are performing. Its such a useful tool to have and gives us a clear view of the areas that we may need to improve along with all the things we are succeeding in such as communication, wellbeing etc. We find the flexibility of EM is a real advantage especially under the current conditions we are all working under COVID-19 has had an impact on us all but the survey has indicated where people may need that little extra help. The customer service we have received from our account contact Hollie Dyer has also been exceptional. Hollie is so helpful and is always at the end of a phone or email to help where she can, so a HUGE thank you Hollie.

Jane van Zyl

10/13/2020

Insights and feedback I received from the team are invaluable.

Working with Richard and Rachel to get our Engagement Multiplier up and running was so easy – I felt supported throughout the process. Signing up was such a clear decision, as the insights and feedback I received from the team are invaluable. Luckily, we’ve started our journey with a really engaged team – this will make it so much easier to respond to their ideas with speed.

Chris Thomas

10/09/2020

Our team members feel valued.

Our firm (11 people) have used Engagement Multiplier for 2 years now. As the business owner I get a lot of value out of the insights that the quarterly survey results give me. This has been especially valuable during the Covid19 period when we have all been working remotely. Our team members feel valued as they are asked their opinions on a range of company matters, and actively make suggestions on how we can improve. All surveys are totally anonymous. Our engagement score has gone up consistently over the last 2 years, and we feel a great level of empathy and trust amongst our team. I'd certainly recommend Engagement Multiplier if you want to improve your staff retention and gain valuable insights into what your people are actually thinking. We also get a client manager, who is always on hand to answer any questions we have, and provides great suggestions on how to get the most out of the product.

Anonymous

10/09/2020

It eliminates the guess work for leaders.

The platform is engaging and allowed the leadership team to dissect the data in different ways in order to make informed and evidence based decisions on how to improve. The data we have gathered has not only allowed us to make immediate changes, but plan long term on how our culture will look like. More importantly, all decisions are a direct result what the team are looking for, it therefore eliminates the guess work for leaders. Identifying the changes we needed to make is great, but the platform also offers a wide range of resources from eBooks, to 1 pagers that aide in making these incremental changes, which we found very valuable and have used frequently in our discussions. The anonymous reply back to feedback is a great way of reaching out to team members that are otherwise quiet in order to dig deep into what more the company can do to increase their engagement and help with their development. My account manager is great - She is not only always in contact but takes time to discuss the results and provides me with ideas that I can share with other leaders. She also shares innovative ideas that other companies have adopted, which I always find very useful.

Sarah Lambert

10/07/2020

A great way to measure staff engagement

As a company we have found these Engagement Surveys to be a great way to measure Staff Engagement with clear feed back, useful workshops and a behind the scenes team who are brilliantly helpful. Would recommend to any business to give employees a space for constructive, yet confidential feedback.

Lee Fenney

09/08/2020

I strongly recommend this tool to any business leader…

As the leader of a rapidly expanding business, I am strongly aware that our success is the direct result of the hard work and dedication of our people. Staying close to the views and morale of my people is therefore very important to me. The Engagement Multiplier toolset provides an excellent means of achieving this via its well thought out subject focus, easy to use access and anonymity firewall, which allows my employees to feel comfortable to provide their honest views and feedback. I strongly recommend this tool to any business leader who is seaking constructive, honest feedback from their team.

Caroline Southgate

09/02/2020

The results are very helpful for the owners/leaders.

The platform is easy to use. The results are very helpful for the owners/leaders in looking any areas where improvements need to be made. The suggestion system works really well, employees feel able to feedback any thoughts/suggestions they have and each suggestion is answered by our MD. We will be using this platform to do regular surveys, as well as the 90 survey generated, we want to add some of our own, to keep employees engaging with owners/leaders. My contact Rachel Finnerty has been very proactive and helpful with any queries I have.

Andrew Blunsdon

08/24/2020

We have seen immediate positive results.

We have recently completed our second survey 90 days from the initial free trial. Where we have seen immediate positive results from the Engagement Multiplier platform. We set ourselves an ambitious goal to raise our score from our employees by 2 points. However, following initial scepticism from everyone including our leadership team by focusing on the key areas identified by the platform we managed a 13.5 point improvement in just 90 days. More importantly the actions we have taken based on the support and information the platform gave us we feel more unified as an organisation. Engagement Multiplier will not do the changes for you. This has to come from the actions you take from the information provided. Being a listening organisation is incredibly powerful. Engagement multiplier has helped us to be better at listening and providing us with clear focus for our actions.

Kate O

08/10/2020

Incredibly user friendly and insightful

I have been using Engagement Multiplier for the past 12 months and have found it incredibly user friendly and insightful. My team value the opportunity to provide anonymous feedback to the company and I value the insights received from the team. The Engagement Multiplier team are always on hand to help with any questions and I can confidently say that our overall engagement levels have increased substantially since using the platform. I would highly recommend Engagement Multiplier to anyone wanting to improve engagement levels in the work place.

Engage your team to grow your business