Reviews

Here's what our clients say about our employee engagement platform

Engagement Multiplier drives results and makes your business easier to run. Read our customer reviews, and learn more about how companies have used our employee engagement software to boost employee morale and productivity in the workplace.

See all customer reviews at REVIEWS.io

Chris Hutchins

Orn International

Banbury, UK

12 May 2021

The opportunity to add in our own bespoke questions is another great feature…

Engagement multiplier is a really useful tool help measure our employees satisfaction. It has a user friendly interface at the point of completion for employees, which is helpful when most want to get it completed with a minimum of fuss. The dashboard and features really allow us to see the data and where we need to focus, and having an opportunity to share all the information with the teams alongside our commitments keeps it transparent and alive. The opportunity to add in our own bespoke questions is another great feature, as we tailor surveys to our requirements.

Carina Scerri

Eden Leisure Group

St. Julian's, MT

28 April 2021

We have seen a significant increase in the levels of engagement.

We have been working with Engagement Multiplier since November 2020. We have found it to be a valuable tool to measure employee engagement and to get feedback from our employees. The written feedback is invaluable and gives the employees a secure platform to voice their concerns and give constructive negative feedback anonymously. Through the feedback received we have been able to make changes to our procedures and implement new initiatives. We have seen a significant increase in the levels of engagement since we have been using Engagement Multiplier surveys. The dashboard is very easy to use and to navigate. The Engagement Multiplier team offer a very good support service, giving us plenty of ideas and advice on how to customise and make the most of our surveys.

Anonymous

28 April 2021

The survey has enabled us to provide voice to our people.

The survey has enabled us to provide voice to our people and further understand what they value. Thought the anonymity of the survey employees felt at ease to discuss and suggest matters that may be uncomfortable in a face-to-face meeting. I want to state that not only it is a great product but the people working and proving their support are excellent professionals.

Dan Reith

Reith & Associates Insurance & Financial Services Ltd.

Ontario, CA

21 April 2021

[The platform] allows everyone to have a voice.

We discovered Engagement Multiplier last year and have been thrilled with it and the benefits we have seen in our team engagement since. The ability to some members to have their say through an anonymous platform we believe allows everyone to have a voice especially those who may traditionally be more comfortable in the back of the room. We strongly recommend it! Oh, and the team at Engagement Multiplier are wonderful to work with!

Lee Green

Klöeber UK Ltd

Cambridgeshire, UK

16 April 2021

Invest in Engagement Multiplier as the return FAR outweighs the investment.

At Kloeber, we have been using Engagement Multiplier for nearly a year now. The platform's anonymity has allowed us to access feedback, critique and opinion that we would never have accessed otherwise. From this, we've been able to implement several initiatives that have been welcomed by our staff, which, in turn, has resulted in better levels of engagement and participation in subsequent surveys. I would urge any business owner to invest in Engagement Multiplier as the return FAR outweighs the investment.

Sarah Gregory

JJ Churchill Ltd

Leicestershire, UK

15 March 2021

This has completely changed our whole approach to engagement.

After undertaking our first survey, we have been able to implement 5 key actions as a direct result of the feedback we received from our employees. All of these improvements have been well received. Our team found the platform really easy to use and it really does add significant value to the organisation. This has completely changed our whole approach to engagement and will be firmly embedded into our culture and values.

Amy Wilcox

Crimson Design Group

Ohio, US

12 March 2021

We are excited to continue to learn more about our team.

Our experience has been wonderful! Our team, Hollie and Richard, are very knowledgeable, supportive and a joy to talk to. We are excited to continue to learn more about our team and make changes based on the feedback we receive from the Engagement Multiplier. thank you! Amy

Debi Osborne

Claritas Tax

Manchester, UK

9 March 2021

We looked at the off the shelf survey platforms, but they didn’t have everything covered.

We needed to gauge our employee happiness, wellbeing and satisfaction levels, particularly as we were suddenly thrown into a new way of working due to the Covid-19 pandemic. We looked at the off the shelf survey platforms, but they didn't have everything covered and would need considerable resource and engagement expertise to implement. We needed honest feedback and for our employees to feel assured that it was completely anonymous. We also wanted to be able to measure and compare throughout the year and not just on one day. We soon established that this was a huge exercise, and we would need to bring in the experts.

Anne Shrieves

Woodstock Day Nursery

Worthing, UK

6 March 2021

I was impressed how honest the staff felt that they could be.

I was a little skeptical about signing up to Engagement Multiplier as we are a small business and it was a significant commitment, however, the trial was free so I had nothing to lose. The first survey was a great success; we had an uptake of over 79% and an initial engagement score of 84 but the comments were eye opening. I was impressed how honest the staff felt that they could be, knowing that this is totally anonymous and I took full advantage of the secure platform to follow up on comments and gain further insight into what was happening or being perceived to be happening in the business. We were able to make some small changes immediately which meant that when we went out for a 2nd survey the uptake was even higher at over 87%. Comments noted that management had taken the previous survey on board and made changes and this gave confidence that their opinion truly mattered. A win, win all round.

Jon Morgan

Amplience

London, UK

16 February 2021

The tool has been fantastic over the last 3 years and helped us to progress significantly as a business.

The tool has been fantastic over the last 3 years and helped us to progress significantly as a business. It has given us a clear path and supported our roadmap to getting better engagement and a stronger culture. We have consistently used the feedback, listened to our employees and made changes, some quite small and some very significant. There is evolution in the product which has helped us to adjust our approach, and i would like to see some more of this and a little more flexibility, and i am sure it is coming. The team are very responsive, supportive and great to work with, they are proactive and helpful.

Engage your team to grow your business