Reviews

Here's what our clients say about our employee engagement platform

Engagement Multiplier drives results and makes your business easier to run. Read our customer reviews, and learn more about how companies have used our employee engagement software to boost employee morale and productivity in the workplace.

See all customer reviews at REVIEWS.io

Anonymous

16 June 2021

A great solution to keep up to date with our wider team.

A great solution to keep up to date with our wider team, take suggestions, hear what they are thinking and gauge how well as a company we are engaging

Iain Morrison

IWM Communications

Aberdeen, UK

16 June 2021

As our business goes through growth this is a great way for our team members to feel valued.

Engagement multiplier has been fantastic for our business. From the initial onboarding taking the time to understand our business and our needs and matching the tool to that they have been fab and as our business goes through growth this is a great way for our team members to feel valued and able to contribute to the culture and climate of our company.

Madelene Van Rensburg

Cognizance

Cape Town, ZA

8 June 2021

I have complete peace of mind that [EM] would do their very best, both by clients and by me.

It has been a pleasure working as an Engagement Multiplier partner, in particular with Steve, Hollie, Jade and Richard. I've sent Steve one or two tricky clients and have had the pleasure of watching him in action and seeing how he turns them around with his exceptional product knowledge. He has a brilliant and applicable answer for any possible objection. Of course it is an excellent platform but as a partner I have complete peace of mind that they would do their very best, both by clients and by me. Steve's gone out of his way to make me feel part of his team and his continued encouragement and support and determination to make the partnership work for me, has ensured my loyalty and commitment.

Cathy Orton

L&R Medical UK Ltd.

Burton-on-Trent, UK

3 June 2021

The anonymous feedback is invaluable to the business.

I have been really pleased with how easy this platform is to set up and use. Our people clearly thought so too as we received a 76% response rate to our 1st survey, with a high level of engagement. The dashboard is really easy to use and the anonymous feedback is invaluable to the business. It's been a pleasure working with the team at Engagement Multiplier, great customer service thank you.

Katie Lafferty

Severn Partnership

Telford, UK

27 May 2021

Engagement multiplier is a very user-friendly platform.

Engagement multiplier is a very user-friendly platform and we are very impressed with the results we have seen so far, highly recommended.

Patti Bani

Capital Credit Union

Wisconsin, US

18 May 2021

This system has allowed us to pinpoint areas within our company that need more coaching.

Our experience using Engagement Multiplier for our employee engagement surveys has been great. They were able to provide some customization for our site so our employees would recognize the terminology. Their system allows us to communicate with employees to ask follow up questions, while still keeping all responses anonymous. It also provides a suggestion box for our employee so they can submit suggestions anytime, not just while a survey is being conducted. This system has allowed us to pinpoint areas within our company that need more coaching. Our contact at Engagement Multiplier is very responsive and is very knowledgeable. The customer service has been great!

Chris Hutchins

Orn International

Banbury, UK

12 May 2021

The opportunity to add in our own bespoke questions is another great feature…

Engagement multiplier is a really useful tool help measure our employees satisfaction. It has a user friendly interface at the point of completion for employees, which is helpful when most want to get it completed with a minimum of fuss. The dashboard and features really allow us to see the data and where we need to focus, and having an opportunity to share all the information with the teams alongside our commitments keeps it transparent and alive. The opportunity to add in our own bespoke questions is another great feature, as we tailor surveys to our requirements.

Carina Scerri

Eden Leisure Group

St. Julian's, MT

28 April 2021

We have seen a significant increase in the levels of engagement.

We have been working with Engagement Multiplier since November 2020. We have found it to be a valuable tool to measure employee engagement and to get feedback from our employees. The written feedback is invaluable and gives the employees a secure platform to voice their concerns and give constructive negative feedback anonymously. Through the feedback received we have been able to make changes to our procedures and implement new initiatives. We have seen a significant increase in the levels of engagement since we have been using Engagement Multiplier surveys. The dashboard is very easy to use and to navigate. The Engagement Multiplier team offer a very good support service, giving us plenty of ideas and advice on how to customise and make the most of our surveys.

Anonymous

28 April 2021

The survey has enabled us to provide voice to our people.

The survey has enabled us to provide voice to our people and further understand what they value. Thought the anonymity of the survey employees felt at ease to discuss and suggest matters that may be uncomfortable in a face-to-face meeting. I want to state that not only it is a great product but the people working and proving their support are excellent professionals.

Dan Reith

Reith & Associates Insurance & Financial Services Ltd.

Ontario, CA

21 April 2021

[The platform] allows everyone to have a voice.

We discovered Engagement Multiplier last year and have been thrilled with it and the benefits we have seen in our team engagement since. The ability to some members to have their say through an anonymous platform we believe allows everyone to have a voice especially those who may traditionally be more comfortable in the back of the room. We strongly recommend it! Oh, and the team at Engagement Multiplier are wonderful to work with!

Engage your team to grow your business