Reviews

Here's what our clients say about our employee engagement platform

Engagement Multiplier drives results and makes your business easier to run. Read our customer reviews, and learn more about how companies have used our employee engagement software to boost employee morale and productivity in the workplace.

See all customer reviews at REVIEWS.io

Sarah Bond

FBC Manby Bowdler

United Kingdom

15 January 2024

Slick system we get really clear results and written feedback.

We have been using Engagement Multiplier for around 4 years now. Slick system we get really clear results and written feedback. The surveys are done via their program so full confidentiality and anonymity, have helped build trust with our employees. From a HR lead perspective, the client service they provide is first-rate, nothing is too much of a problem and I always get a quick response. Can recommend.

Matt Higgs

Kloeber

United Kingdom

30 November 2023

The return on investment in terms of engagement and the productivity this drives within the business is very good

Engagement Multiplier gives employees a platform to say what they think and remain anonymous. The benchmark survey allows us to track the engagement of employees over periods of time and enables us to put in place initiatives to improve engagement within the company, which leads to better staff retention and happier employees. There is also an online suggestion box where people can send ideas and suggestions. The platform gives us the ability to make bespoke anonymous surveys to suit our needs that can go out to the whole company or just to certain teams, with a database of surveys already written that can be sent out at will. The survey results can be broken down into departments to track specific areas that are high or low in engagement with certain aspects like Leadership, Customers, Purpose etc. The platform is incredibly easy to navigate and all backed up by first-class support from our own Client Success Manager Rachel. The return on investment in terms of engagement and the productivity this drives within the business is very good, I would recommend it to any business with over 10 employees.

Sherwin Alexander

The Twenty Two

London, United Kingdom

16 August 2023

As a tool, Engagement Multiplier is excellent.

As a tool, Engagement Multiplier is excellent. I used it to gauge the temperature of the workforce and both Stefan and Rachel were wonderful in walking me through our first survey and the follow-up. The system itself is easy to navigate and engaging! As we approach our second survey, I am excited to see how we perform second time round!

Sarah O'Farrell

Wedding Dates

Dublin, Ireland

1 August 2023

Engagement Multiplier has helped us in many ways.

Engagement Multiplier has helped us in many ways. Not least, engaging our team members and helping leadership to remain accountable and transparent. Employees welcome the opportunity to give their feedback each quarter. Also, the team at Engagement Multiplier are very helpful and responsive and great at reminding us to take action :-)

Lindsay Marsh

SPGL

London, United Kingdom

26 July 2023

We have found Engagement Multiplier to be an excellent tool for employee engagement.

We have found Engagement Multiplier to be an excellent tool for employee engagement, the online platform is easy to use and well thought out plus the support provided by Hollie and her team is excellent, they are full of helpful advice and willing to go the extra mile both before and after surveys are conducted.

Helen Sanson

The Switch

London, United Kingdom

17 July 2023

Its a great way to show commitment to the staff in my organisation by giving them a platform to express their views.

We have been utilising the Engagement Multiplier survey for a few years now. I think its a great way to show commitment to the staff in my organisation by giving them a platform to express their views. My team like having the survey and always express gratitude that we do this. I really like the ability to ask bespoke questions and for the anonymous feedback mechanism. As a CEO it also helps me keep a focus on what things are important and a way to set and be accountable for regular action plans.

Ashley Westpfel

Royal Brompton & Harefield Hospitals

United Kingdom

26 June 2023

Given the leadership team a valuable insight into how people view the organisation.

We have used the Engagement Multiplier for just over a year and in that time it has given the leadership team a valuable insight into how people view the organisation.

Jonathan Bowes

Lockhart Capital Management

United Kingdom

19 June 2023

Engagement Multiplier is a very efficient and easy way to get anonymous comments

Since setting up my business it has been crucial to ensure that our employees have a platform to provide feedback and ideas. Engagement Multiplier is a very efficient and easy way to get anonymous comments and a score that gives me the temperature of the business. The standard questions are well conceived and being able to combine these with our own has become invaluable. I don't believe this needs to be sent to our employees more than once a year.

St├ęphanie Caubet

Doubletree Brussels

Brussels, Belgium

15 June 2023

Engagement Multiplier is an important tool for taking stock of our staff’s well-being, motivation and commitment.

Engagement Multiplier is an important tool for taking stock of our staff's well-being, motivation and commitment. However, the platform needs improvement. For example, our employees should be able to choose their language as soon as they open the site. We have to make do with translations separated by //. Visually, this is unattractive and unprofessional in my opinion. The questions are always the same and not very stimulating. On the other hand, being able to respond live to comments is a plus. It's also nice to receive feedback and ideas for improvement after the results. Last but not least, Hollie our support team is very easy to contact and available to help us, making it easier for us to use the platform. Thank you, Hollie!

Raeanna Woodall

Salamander Resort

Virginia, USA

13 June 2023

Engagement Multiplier has allowed us to hear the voices of our employees in a safe and secure manner.

Engagement Multiplier has allowed us to hear the voices of our employees in a safe and secure manner. One of the most impactful features of the system is the Suggestion Box. Now, our team doesn't have to wait for a survey to share their feedback! It can be real-time. The team at Engagement Multiplier is knowledgeable, supportive, and quick to answer any of our questions. We can rely on our client success manager to always be there for any of our questions!

Try it for free

Get your free engagement report from the leading employee engagement platform for small and medium-sized businesses. Start in just minutes.

Let us show you how it works

Get a guided tour of our platform from an engagement expert who can answer your questions and help you get started.