Reviews

Here's what our clients say about our employee engagement platform

Engagement Multiplier drives results and makes your business easier to run. Read our customer reviews, and learn more about how companies have used our employee engagement software to boost employee morale and productivity in the workplace.

See all customer reviews at REVIEWS.io

Philip Waite

Aitchison Raffety

London, UK

22 September 2021

[EM provides] the opportunity to gain really valuable insights on a completely anonymous and honest basis.

Engagement Multiplier has provided us with two main benefits: an evidence based insight into how well connected our co-workers are, which we can track over time, and the opportunity to gain really valuable insights on a completely anonymous and honest basis from people right across our business. The support provided by the EM team is always there when we need it, which frankly isn't very often because the platform is easy to use and the automation really helpful.

Gary Gallant

TMFD Financial

Ontario, CA

14 September 2021

No matter how much we felt like we ‘knew’, we didn’t.

EM has helped our company to understand the true underlying issues that have impacted engagement. No matter how much we felt like we 'knew', we didn't. Some comments and themes were not pleasant to hear, but it is better to know, than to assume. Our company has recently changed owners, and the new owners have seen the benefits of this tool, and are actively engaged in working towards a higher level of engagement. The support from EM has also been great - while the system is easy to use, whenever I have had a question or problem, they are fast to respond. They provide good operational assistance, and most importantly Danica also provides higher level perspectives on engagement and industry trends.

Tamzin Nel

Anchor Capital

Johannesburg, ZA

3 August 2021

The insight we have gained would not have been possible without this platform.

Engagement Multiplier has been a valuable resource for us to ensure a constant feedback loop as a business! The insight we have gained would not have been possible without this platform. The team are also always available to assist with any questions we have and attend to us in a friendly, efficient and proactive manner!

Anonymous

2 August 2021

The team is confident to be open and honest in their responses…

Engagement Multiplier's surveys have enabled us to listen to our employees and provide them with quality feedback and action plans. The team is confident to be open and honest in their responses and our engagement scores have increased as a result.

Barry McEvoy

Stocktaking.ie

Galway, IE

20 July 2021

A fully confidential and trusted platform to feedback…

"All About People" is one of our key Core Values at Stocktaking.ie. We are delighted to have chosen Engagement Multiplier, to give our Team a fully confidential and trusted platform to feedback. This has enabled us to further develop our Team and develop action planning, through analysis and Interpretation of results, so we can create an even greater place to work. We find the webinars hosted by Stefan to be of value and the support of Jade and Steve is very much appreciated.

Pete Hunt

Exencial Wealth Advisors

Oklahoma, US

9 July 2021

I’m excited to see the continued improvements over time.

We are fairly new to engagement multiplier but have noticed tremendous results for our organization in such a short amount of time. I'm excited to see the continued improvements over time. The best part has been the partnership and support we have from engagement multiplier staff, particularly Danica.

Anonymous

29 June 2021

Finally – engagement surveys made easy!

Finally - engagement surveys made easy! From start to finish, the Engagement Multiplier team (along with their technology) kept us organized and allowed us to easily interpret the results of our survey. Highly recommend.

Anonymous

16 June 2021

A great solution to keep up to date with our wider team.

A great solution to keep up to date with our wider team, take suggestions, hear what they are thinking and gauge how well as a company we are engaging

Iain Morrison

IWM Communications

Aberdeen, UK

16 June 2021

As our business goes through growth this is a great way for our team members to feel valued.

Engagement multiplier has been fantastic for our business. From the initial onboarding taking the time to understand our business and our needs and matching the tool to that they have been fab and as our business goes through growth this is a great way for our team members to feel valued and able to contribute to the culture and climate of our company.

Madelene Van Rensburg

Cognizance

Cape Town, ZA

8 June 2021

I have complete peace of mind that [EM] would do their very best, both by clients and by me.

It has been a pleasure working as an Engagement Multiplier partner, in particular with Steve, Hollie, Jade and Richard. I've sent Steve one or two tricky clients and have had the pleasure of watching him in action and seeing how he turns them around with his exceptional product knowledge. He has a brilliant and applicable answer for any possible objection. Of course it is an excellent platform but as a partner I have complete peace of mind that they would do their very best, both by clients and by me. Steve's gone out of his way to make me feel part of his team and his continued encouragement and support and determination to make the partnership work for me, has ensured my loyalty and commitment.

Engage your team to grow your business