Reviews

Here's what our clients say about our employee engagement platform

Engagement Multiplier drives results and makes your business easier to run. Read our customer reviews, and learn more about how companies have used our employee engagement software to boost employee morale and productivity in the workplace.

See all customer reviews at REVIEWS.io

Anonymous

United Kingdom

24 January 2023

Engagement Multiplier has helped us find our way in a new hybrid working world

Engagement Multiplier has helped us find our way in a new hybrid working world, post covid. We now better understand what the team needs and wants to make their day at work better, as well as improve engagement in our business and company goals.

Eric Purvis

Perth, Australia

10 January 2023

Did an exceptional job

We are still working through the process but I will say that Hollie and her crew did an exceptional job with us especially when we consider the Christmas / New Year interruptions that we all face at this time of year. Super job Hollie. Thank you.

Brittney Larson

Estes Construction

New York, USA

12 December 2022

Engagement Multiplier has been a useful tool

Engagement Multiplier has been a useful tool for our company primarily for collecting employee feedback and ideas but also using their benchmark questions as a measurement of engagement in our organization.

Melody McLorie

The Wickaninnish Inn

Canada

26 October 2022

True professionals who made our survey easy

Hollie and Stephen are true professionals who made our survey easy and the logistics around it very easy to follow. We can't wait to dig into the results.

Jane Nelson

Oddfellows

St Albans, United Kingdom

25 October 2022

Certainly recommend Engagement Multiplier to other firms

Having used the surveys of Engagement Multiplier since September 2021, I would say that there is a lot of value gained from those staff that participate in the survey. It is important that the questions should be as flexible as possible to ensure staff don't become fed up of surveys. We have signed up to a further 12 months and would certainly recommend Engagement Multiplier to other firms - the opportunity for staff to leave anonymous comments but know that the CEO is responding to all I think is really good and allows staff to be open and honest.

Claire Bryan

Squared

United Kingdom

21 October 2022

The reports and data are so easy to read and understand

Adopting the Engagement Multiplier tool has supported our organisation to better understand the satisfaction and happiness levels of our team members; enabling leadership to identify specific areas for continuous improvement and inform our strategic people management and communication activity. The data identified facilitates formulation of OKR's and action planning; directly linking engagement to business planning and objectives. The reports and data are so easy to read and understand; and better still, the personal service and support provided by our account lead helps us interpret and identify trends and areas for development. Thank you!

Sue Jones

United Kingdom

19 October 2022

It’s a great platform to allow all your team to share their inner thoughts

We've been using Engagement Multiplier for a few years now, with great success. It's a great platform to allow all your team to share their inner thoughts. The feedback reports allow for monitoring and forward planning in a robust structured format

Anonymous

6 October 2022

Engagement Multiplier is a very handy tool

Engagement Multiplier is a very handy tool for our business to gauge where our employees are at and what their view on our company as a whole is.

Evan Dua

Dave Friedman Team

South Carolina, USA

6 October 2022

Using EM, we have been able to increase both engagement and retention

Our experience with Danica and Engagement Multiplier has been fantastic! We used to survey our team via a clunky Google survey with no anonymity. Since switching to Engagement Multiplier and with the help of Danica, we are getting more feedback, better insight, and our team members are comfortable being 100% honest. Using EM, we have been able to increase both engagement and retention on our real estate team. Thank you Engagement Multiplier and keep up the good work! I especially want to thank you, Danica, for your support and stellar customer service!

Simon Moore

AppsIT

London

15 September 2022

It works extremely well, is easy to use

We have found Engagement Multiplier to be a great tool. It works extremely well, is easy to use, and we have always found the team at EM to be helpful and on hand - in fact, they take quite a proactive approach. We have gained very useful information and insights from our team and most importantly we've been able to take the "right" action to improve our working environment.

Try it for free

Get your free engagement report from the leading employee engagement platform for small and medium-sized businesses. Start in just minutes.

Let us show you how it works

Get a guided tour of our platform from an engagement expert who can answer your questions and help you get started.