Reviews

Here's what our clients say about our employee engagement platform

Engagement Multiplier drives results and makes your business easier to run. Read our customer reviews, and learn more about how companies have used our employee engagement software to boost employee morale and productivity in the workplace.

See all customer reviews at REVIEWS.io

Anonymous

17 May 2022

It has been a worthwhile process and we have gained much insight.

Being a relatively small business of around 30 employees, we felt the time was right to get some valuable feedback from our team. We had never tried this before. We needed to have the right balance between asking staff some questions and not upsetting the family vibe we have created over the years. We feel that the Engagement Multiplier package got this right for us and we have felt well supported through the whole process. It has been a worthwhile process and we have gained much insight.

Ninoska Leppard

Corbin & King

London, UK

12 May 2022

The platform has allowed us to gain an amazing insight into the way our teams feel about working at Corbin & King.

The platform has allowed us to gain an amazing insight into the way our teams feel about working at Corbin & King. The philosophy of how important 'purpose' is underlies everything Engagement Multiplier stands for and linking this to our surveys and feedback has allowed us to make the changes we needed to make which have ultimately increased engagement. Thank you to the whole Engagement Multiplier team for your unwavering patience, support, expertise and professionalism

George Horn

Lucky Saint

London, UK

11 May 2022

Through Engagement Multiplier, Lucky Saint has been able to drive engagement and develop trust.

Through Engagement Multiplier, Lucky Saint has been able to drive engagement and develop trust. We have heard what is important to our people, their feedback is now directly influencing our People Strategy and the experience that they have at work. Great tool, great customer experience from Hollie who has been brilliant. She has provided some amazing insights and supported us in developing how we use Engagement Multiplier. Thank you.

Anonymous

22 April 2022

We have always been impressed by the flexibility and effectiveness of the software…

Delta (Malta) Ltd has been using Engagement Multiplier for quite some time and we have always been impressed by the flexibility and effectiveness of the software as well as the support received from the staff. The staff at Engagement Multiplier follow-ups regularly and are always ready to help. We highly recommend their services!

Joanne Whiting

Domus Recruitment

Greater Manchester, UK

20 April 2022

Excellent service and insightful look into your company…

Excellent service and insightful look into your company - both from the answers to the questionnaires and also from the guidance with interpretation provided by the organizations personnel. Highly recommend!

Jade Scrivener

PA Answer

Cambridgeshire, UK

13 April 2022

I can really see a positive way forward using this platform!

The engagement multiplier has provided some honest, reliable and useful feeback amongst the team at PA Answer. Some comments are really well thought out and the fact it’s anonymous has given the team more confidence in writing these. I can really see a positive way forward using this platform!

Elisabeth Rilatt

CPS Group

Cardiff, UK

5 April 2022

Up until the last few months we'd always created our own employee satisfaction surveys – however, we struggled to be able to interpret the data and act upon it.

Up until the last few months we'd always created our own employee satisfaction surveys - however, we struggled to be able to interpret the data and act upon it. Tracking improvement was also incredibly difficult. Engagement Multiplier has changed that - the standardised questions get our employees thinking and generating useful feedback that we are able to use to push our business forward and ensure our teams are engaged, happy and most importantly retained.

Geraint Thomas

Ledbury, UK

30 March 2022

On average it takes 10 mins to complete and is a very user-friendly system.

I have to admit that when I was first introduced to the idea of engagement multiplier i was slightly skeptical of how it would work for our business. We are a small company with 25 fulltime members of staff. After speaking to Steven and Jade I was intrigued by the platform and its potential so decided to try their free trial option. What I liked about engagement Multiplier and our staff liked is the anonymity of the question answering and the simplicity of the questionnaire. On average it takes 10 mins to complete and is a very user-friendly system. Extra questions can be set in the survey which we used to gauge staff’s opinion on a few ongoing issues which we wanted feedback on. Once the data had come back all results were well laid out, easy to understand, and easily transfer into different files for processing. Overall, we had ok score but what we have found out I think is vital in driving the company forward and I don’t think we’d have found some of the information out otherwise. Personally, I would thoroughly recommend this for anyone who would like to find out more about their company and their staff. We have subsequently signed up to the platform for another 12 months as I see potential in this as our company continues to grow..

Natasha South

Camino Partners

London, UK

25 March 2022

The security of the platform has increased our participation rates to 100%, allowing us to get insightful and constructive feedback

Excellent product, has really helped us to create a solid engagement strategy over the last few years. The security of the platform has increased our participation rates to 100%, allowing us to get insightful and constructive feedback across the board, that has ultimately lead to significantly increased engagement. The team behind the platform are helpful and great to work with! Definitely recommend!

Carelo Koekemoer

Liquid Intelligent Technologies

South Africa

10 March 2022

We turn anonymous feedback into actionable insights…

You often hear about the importance of the voice of the customer, but what Engagement Multiplier offers us is the ability to listen to the 'voice of the employee'. We know that there is a direct link between an engaged workforce and improved business performance - and by engaging our employees regularly and identifying trends and areas of improvement needed from their feedback, we have been able to develop action plans that directly address areas with lower engagement. We turn anonymous feedback into actionable insights - and we have seen constant improvement in participation and overall engagement as a result.

Engage your team to grow your business