Reviews

Here's what our clients say about our employee engagement platform

Engagement Multiplier drives results and makes your business easier to run. Read our customer reviews, and learn more about how companies have used our employee engagement software to boost employee morale and productivity in the workplace.

See all customer reviews at REVIEWS.io

Melody McLorie

The Wickaninnish Inn

Canada

26 October 2022

True professionals who made our survey easy

Hollie and Stephen are true professionals who made our survey easy and the logistics around it very easy to follow. We can't wait to dig into the results.

Jane Nelson

Oddfellows

St Albans, United Kingdom

25 October 2022

Certainly recommend Engagement Multiplier to other firms

Having used the surveys of Engagement Multiplier since September 2021, I would say that there is a lot of value gained from those staff that participate in the survey. It is important that the questions should be as flexible as possible to ensure staff don't become fed up of surveys. We have signed up to a further 12 months and would certainly recommend Engagement Multiplier to other firms - the opportunity for staff to leave anonymous comments but know that the CEO is responding to all I think is really good and allows staff to be open and honest.

Claire Bryan

Squared

United Kingdom

21 October 2022

The reports and data are so easy to read and understand

Adopting the Engagement Multiplier tool has supported our organisation to better understand the satisfaction and happiness levels of our team members; enabling leadership to identify specific areas for continuous improvement and inform our strategic people management and communication activity. The data identified facilitates formulation of OKR's and action planning; directly linking engagement to business planning and objectives. The reports and data are so easy to read and understand; and better still, the personal service and support provided by our account lead helps us interpret and identify trends and areas for development. Thank you!

Sue Jones

United Kingdom

19 October 2022

It’s a great platform to allow all your team to share their inner thoughts

We've been using Engagement Multiplier for a few years now, with great success. It's a great platform to allow all your team to share their inner thoughts. The feedback reports allow for monitoring and forward planning in a robust structured format

Anonymous

6 October 2022

Engagement Multiplier is a very handy tool

Engagement Multiplier is a very handy tool for our business to gauge where our employees are at and what their view on our company as a whole is.

Evan Dua

Dave Friedman Team

South Carolina, USA

6 October 2022

Using EM, we have been able to increase both engagement and retention

Our experience with Danica and Engagement Multiplier has been fantastic! We used to survey our team via a clunky Google survey with no anonymity. Since switching to Engagement Multiplier and with the help of Danica, we are getting more feedback, better insight, and our team members are comfortable being 100% honest. Using EM, we have been able to increase both engagement and retention on our real estate team. Thank you Engagement Multiplier and keep up the good work! I especially want to thank you, Danica, for your support and stellar customer service!

Simon Moore

AppsIT

London

15 September 2022

It works extremely well, is easy to use

We have found Engagement Multiplier to be a great tool. It works extremely well, is easy to use, and we have always found the team at EM to be helpful and on hand - in fact, they take quite a proactive approach. We have gained very useful information and insights from our team and most importantly we've been able to take the "right" action to improve our working environment.

Tim Mitchell, Director of People and Culture

Bordner Home Solutions

Colorado, USA

31 August 2022

EM is an irreplaceable tool

EM has made a big difference in our company. It gives us an accurate assessment of our overall employee engagement, and helps identify which areas of the company are leading or lagging in participation and commitment. EM is an irreplaceable tool for us as we grow into a bright future.

Grant

Skill Finder Group

London, UK

25 August 2022

Engagement Multiplier has helped focus the whole business

Using Engagement Multiplier has helped focus the whole business in people engagement generally. It’s been a very useful exercise which we do every 3 months with the team. Our scores keep getting better and better.

Anonymous

Isle of Wight, UK

3 August 2022

Makes you listen to employees and what they are saying

The Engagement Multiplier survey is easy to use and seems to be engaging staff members very well. It has provided some interesting anonymous feedback comments from employees, which as a company we have taken on board and carried out. The survey makes you listen to employees and what they are saying to improve staff morale. There are some sections/questions that are not relevant to all our departments, but we are working on how we can change this internally, although I would like to have the option of amending some survey questions on the basic survey questions.

Try it for free

Get your free engagement report from the leading employee engagement platform for small and medium-sized businesses. Start in just minutes.

Let us show you how it works

Get a guided tour of our platform from an engagement expert who can answer your questions and help you get started.