Reviews

Here's what our clients say about our employee engagement platform

Engagement Multiplier drives results and makes your business easier to run. Read our customer reviews, and learn more about how companies have used our employee engagement software to boost employee morale and productivity in the workplace.

See all customer reviews at REVIEWS.io

Jing Jing Shi

Advisa Wealth

Jersey, UK

28 June 2022

System is user friendly.

System is user friendly. Support has been helpful.

Zinnia Angus

Montgomery Group

London, UK

23 June 2022

Brilliant customer service from the start.

Brilliant customer service from the start. Surveys provide great insight and really do drive engagement

Lorna Mayer

Clearmotion

Massachusetts, US

21 June 2022

The clear direction it gave us to improve will change our company for the better.

The Engagement Multiplier portal was straightforward to start working with, and the team were brilliant at showing us around the system. We have just had the results of our first benchmark survey. Not only was the system embraced by 92% of our staff, but the information this system provided, along with how it provided it, was truly amazing. The insights to our teams and the clear direction it gave us to improve will change our company for the better. I am unsure how any HR team can be confident in the strategic directions made within a company without Engagement Multiplier. I certainly know we would never stop using it.

Dawn Oldenbuttel

RAM Pavement

North Carolina, US

17 June 2022

Engagement Multiplier is a great tool to use for Employee Engagement.

Engagement Multiplier is a great tool to use for Employee Engagement. These days, employee retention/satisfaction is more important than ever before. The support staff at Engagement Multiplier is incredible to work with. They offer insight and suggestions to create customizable surveys for any business. I would highly recommend this product/service!

Joshua Collins

Nurseplus

Kent, UK

10 June 2022

[We] are utilising the recommendations to make tangible changes to enhance our relationship with our team members.

This has been an excellent addition to our HR strategy here at Nurseplus. We used it to specifically assess our operational teams and better understand their engagement with us, from their day-to-day activities through to our corporate strategy and mission. Hamish and Jade were terrific in the implementation and analysis and are working with us moving forward in a very proactive manner. Whilst we had a great initial engagement score, we still see plenty of ways in which we can improve and are utilising the recommendations to make tangible changes to enhance our relationship with our team members even further.

Lisa Tucker

Intellek Ltd

23 May 2022

After using Engagement Multiplier over the last couple of years, we really did garner some fantastic insight and feedback.

After using Engagement Multiplier over the last couple of years, we really did garner some fantastic insight and feedback into the way employees viewed the running of the company and their subsequent engagement. There had been one or two issues with scheduling the questions and but the latest developments have meant that these were largely overcome for our last survey - so well done the EM Dev Team!

Anonymous

17 May 2022

It has been a worthwhile process and we have gained much insight.

Being a relatively small business of around 30 employees, we felt the time was right to get some valuable feedback from our team. We had never tried this before. We needed to have the right balance between asking staff some questions and not upsetting the family vibe we have created over the years. We feel that the Engagement Multiplier package got this right for us and we have felt well supported through the whole process. It has been a worthwhile process and we have gained much insight.

Ninoska Leppard

Corbin & King

London, UK

12 May 2022

The platform has allowed us to gain an amazing insight into the way our teams feel about working at Corbin & King.

The platform has allowed us to gain an amazing insight into the way our teams feel about working at Corbin & King. The philosophy of how important 'purpose' is underlies everything Engagement Multiplier stands for and linking this to our surveys and feedback has allowed us to make the changes we needed to make which have ultimately increased engagement. Thank you to the whole Engagement Multiplier team for your unwavering patience, support, expertise and professionalism

George Horn

Lucky Saint

London, UK

11 May 2022

Through Engagement Multiplier, Lucky Saint has been able to drive engagement and develop trust.

Through Engagement Multiplier, Lucky Saint has been able to drive engagement and develop trust. We have heard what is important to our people, their feedback is now directly influencing our People Strategy and the experience that they have at work. Great tool, great customer experience from Hollie who has been brilliant. She has provided some amazing insights and supported us in developing how we use Engagement Multiplier. Thank you.

Anonymous

22 April 2022

We have always been impressed by the flexibility and effectiveness of the software…

Delta (Malta) Ltd has been using Engagement Multiplier for quite some time and we have always been impressed by the flexibility and effectiveness of the software as well as the support received from the staff. The staff at Engagement Multiplier follow-ups regularly and are always ready to help. We highly recommend their services!

Try it for free

Get your free engagement report from the leading employee engagement platform for small and medium-sized businesses. Start in just minutes.

Let us show you how it works

Get a guided tour of our platform from an engagement expert who can answer your questions and help you get started.