Reviews

Here's what our clients say about our employee engagement platform

Engagement Multiplier drives results and makes your business easier to run. Read our customer reviews, and learn more about how companies have used our employee engagement software to boost employee morale and productivity in the workplace.

See all customer reviews at REVIEWS.io

Jana Prikrylova

Energy and Technical Services Ltd

Bristol, UK

5 November 2021

Engagement Multiplier gives our employees voice…

Engagement Multiplier gives our employees voice with a confidence not being labelled. It gives us an opportunity to gather honest feedback on how can we do things better. Each survey is supported with score comparisons which give us a clear understanding where our business thrives and identify areas which need improvement. Engagement Multiplier helps us understand what is important for our employees.

Indi Pahl

Oakwell Hampton

Manchester, UK

2 November 2021

Easy to use process and very valuable insights for the whole business.

Fantastic and easy-to-use process and very valuable insights for the whole business. We are fully committed to using the platform on a long-term basis and using its insights to help us form an all-encompassing vision for the business.

Arwen Schreiber

Vital Choice

Washington, US

2 November 2021

The feedback we have received through the survey has led to real change within the organization.

Engagement Multiplier allows us to keep our finger on the pulse of our mostly virtual team. The survey takes only a few minutes and allows our team to share their thoughts on how to keep Vital Choice an amazing place to work as we grow. The feedback we have received through the survey has led to real change within the organization.

Anonymous

28 October 2021

Outstanding tool for consistent engagement tracking.

Outstanding tool for consistent engagement tracking

Benedict Wheatley

Lazy Susan

Hampshire, UK

22 October 2021

The technology makes the whole process easy to manage.

There are a number of features that we like about working with Engagement Multiplier, here are a few: The anonymity of the feedback makes employees have confidence that they can be honest and open The technology makes the whole process easy to manage and keeps everything in one place for future reference The mixture of data and comments gives a great all-round view of where the company's engagement is at The process has been really well thought through and additional resources are connected into the portal to help get maximum value.

James Stevens

Whitfields

South Africa

21 October 2021

My experience with Engagement Multiplier, from the start, has been very positive.

My experience with Engagement Multiplier, from the start, has been very positive. Every person I have had the pleasure in dealing with, has been professional, knowledgeable and really efficient. I am looking forward to the relationship and the value they will add to my Business.

Sherri McDermott

Muir Investment Team

British Columbia, CA

13 October 2021

Engagement Multiplier has helped us to stay in touch with how our team truly feels…

Engagement Multiplier has helped us to stay in touch with how our team truly feels about our organization. Whenever we have questions or concerns that need to be addressed we have been fully supported by the team at Engagement Multiplier ensuring we use the tools available in the program to help and know how to properly use them.

Richard Waddell

Hanover

London, UK

11 October 2021

Easy process and very valuable insights for the whole business.

Easy process and very valuable insights for the whole business. We are now committed to using the Engagement Multiplier platform long term and seeing the benefits of regular, anonymous feedback.

Suzy Popovic

XL.net

Illinois, US

29 September 2021

The platform [is] a wonderful tool that truly makes a difference…

Amazing is the only word that comes to mind. Not only is the platform a wonderful tool that truly makes a difference but the team is beyond top notch!

Philip Waite

Aitchison Raffety

London, UK

22 September 2021

[EM provides] the opportunity to gain really valuable insights on a completely anonymous and honest basis.

Engagement Multiplier has provided us with two main benefits: an evidence based insight into how well connected our co-workers are, which we can track over time, and the opportunity to gain really valuable insights on a completely anonymous and honest basis from people right across our business. The support provided by the EM team is always there when we need it, which frankly isn't very often because the platform is easy to use and the automation really helpful.

Engage your team to grow your business